Select Page

General Counsel Staff

Do you need some help?

The quickest way to reach us is to contact us through the contact form on the website.

Address:
310 Old Santa Fe Trail,
Santa Fe NM 87501

Phone:
505-827-5760

Ari Biernoff General Counsel (505) 827-5756 abiernoff@slo.state.nm.us
Jack Sullivan Associate Counsel (505) 827-8039 JSullivan@slo.state.nm.us
Andrea Antillon Associate Counsel (505) 827-5752 aantillon@slo.state.nm.us
Haley Adams Associate Counsel (505) 827-5715 hadams@slo.state.nm.us
John Baca Exec Sec & Admin (505) 827-5713 jbaca@slo.state.nm.us
Julie Sanchez Paralegal (505) 827-5872 jsanchez@slo.state.nm.us
Lisa Henne Associate Counsel (505) 827-5702 lhenne@slo.state.nm.us
Nicholas Koluncich Associate Counsel (505) 827-1261 nkoluncich@slo.state.nm.us
FAX (505) 827-4262
Join the mailing list

Sign up for updates