Select Page

Mineral Resources Division Staff

Do you need some help?

The quickest way to reach us is to contact us through the contact form on the website.

Address:
310 Old Santa Fe Trail,
Santa Fe NM 87501

Phone:
505-827-5760

Oil, Gas and Minerals Leasing (OGML)

Oil, Gas and Minerals

 

Greg Bloom Assistant Commissioner OGM/Royalty (505) 827-5780 gbloom@slo.state.nm.us
Allison Marks Director of Oil, Gas and Minerals (505) 827-5745 amarks@slo.state.nm.us
Jack Yates Deputy Director of Oil, Gas and Minerals (505) 827-5750 jyates@slo.state.nm.us
Christopher Gonzales Minerals Analyst (505) 827-5783 cgonzales@slo.state.nm.us
Faith Crosby Water Bureau Manager (505) 827-5849 fcrosby@slo.state.nm.us
Bryan Victor Minerals Leasing Manager (505) 827-5743 bvictor@slo.state.nm.us
Samantha Romero Management Analyst (505) 827-5744 srromero@slo.state.nm.us
Scott Dawson Petroleum Specialist (505) 827-5791 sdawson@slo.state.nm.us
Denise Gallegos Oil & Gas Lease Manager (505) 827-5749 dagallegos@slo.state.nm.us
Niranjan Khalsa Petroleum Specialist Supervisor (505) 827-6628 nkhalsa@slo.state.nm.us
Paige Czoski Petroleum Geologist Specialist Supervisor (505) 827-5774 pczoski@slo.state.nm.us
Anchor Holm Geoscientist/Petroleum Engineering Specialist (505) 827-5759 aholm@slo.state.nm.us
Maria Pruett Petroleum Specialist – Adv. (505) 827-5786 mpruett@slo.state.nm.us
Rubel Salazar Management Analyst (505) 827-5730 rsalazar@slo.state.nm.us
Michael McMillan Water Bureau Petroleum Specialist (505) 827-5788 mmcmillan@slo.state.nm.us
David Gallegos Water Resource Analyst (505) 476-0378 dgallegos@slo.state.nm.us
Veronica Gonzales Oil & Gas Lease Analyst (505) 476-4538 vgonzales@slo.state.nm.us

 

Royalty Management Division (RMD)

Royalty Management Division (RMD)
Estevan Baca Director for Royalty Management Division (505) 827-1218 ebaca@slo.state.nm.us
Casandra Cano Deputy Director (505) 827-5701 ccano@slo.state.nm.us
Angel Lujan Accountant & Auditor (505) 827-5884 alujan@slo.state.nm.us
Billie Luther Accountant & Auditor (505) 827-3650 bluther@slo.state.nm.us
Carmen Mora Accountant & Auditor (505) 827-5727 cmora@slo.state.nm.us
Dilia Borunda Royalty Revenue Accountant (505) 827-5787 dborunda@slo.state.nm.us
Estevan Armijo Royalty Revenue Accountant (505) 476-4582 eaarmijo@slo.state.nm.us
James Romero Accountant & Auditor (505) 476-4570 jromero@slo.state.nm.us
Jimmy Rodriguez Compliance Auditor (505) 827-5776 jrodriguez@slo.state.nm.us
Judy Rivera-Juarez Administrative Assistant (505) 476-4574 jjuarez@slo.state.nm.us
Kenda Montoya Accountant & Auditor (505) 827-5749 kmontoya@slo.state.nm.us
Leticia Vigil Royalty Revenue Accountant (505) 827-5712 lvigil@slo.state.nm.us
Melissa Chavez Accountant & Auditor (505) 827-5740 mchavez@slo.state.nm.us
Join the mailing list

Sign up for updates