Select Page

Mineral Resources Division Staff

Do you need some help?

The quickest way to reach us is to contact us through the contact form on the website.

Address:
310 Old Santa Fe Trail,
Santa Fe NM 87501

Phone:
505-827-5760

Oil, Gas and Minerals Leasing (OGML)

Oil, Gas and Minerals
Jordan Kessler Assistant Commissioner OGM/Royalty (505) 827-5746 jkessler@slo.state.nm.us
Allison Marks Director of Oil, Gas and Minerals (505) 827-5745 amarks@slo.state.nm.us
Jack Yates Minerals Manager (505) 827-5750 jyates@slo.state.nm.us
Christopher Gonzales Minerals Analyst (505) 827-5783 cgonzales@slo.state.nm.us
Faith Crosby Minerals Analyst (505) 827-5849 fcrosby@slo.state.nm.us
Jason Smith Minerals Specialist (505) 827-5743 jsmith@slo.state.nm.us
Samantha Romero Management Anaylst (505) 827-5744 srromero@slo.state.nm.us
Scott Dawson Petroleum Specialist (505) 827-5791 sdawson@slo.state.nm.us
Kenda Montoya Lease Management Specialist (505) 827-5749 kmontoya@slo.state.nm.us
Niranjan Khalsa Petroleum Specialist Supervisor (505) 827-6628 nkhalsa@slo.state.nm.us
Stephen Wust Chief Geologist (505) 827-5774 swust@slo.state.nm.us
Anchor Holm Geoscientist/Petroleum Engineering Specialist (505) 827-5759 aholm@slo.state.nm.us
Maria Pruett Petroleum Specialist – Adv. (505) 827-5786 mpruett@slo.state.nm.us
Rubel Salazar Management Analyst (505) 827-5730 rsalazar@slo.state.nm.us
Michael McMillan Water Bureau Petroleum Specialist (505)-827-5788 mmcmillan@slo.state.nm.us

Royalty Management Division (RMD)

Royalty Management Division (RMD)
Danny Martinez Director for Royalty Management Division (505) 827-1218 dmartinez@slo.state.nm.us
Angela Romero Royalty Audit Manager (505) 827-5863 aromero@slo.state.nm.us
Kim Gabaldon Deputy Director (505) 827-6634 kgabaldo@slo.state.nm.us
Billie Luther Management Analyst O (505) 827-3650 bluther@slo.state.nm.us
Carmen Mora Accountant & Auditor A (505) 827-5727 cmora@slo.state.nm.us
Dilia Borunda Accountant & Auditor (505) 827-5787 dborunda@slo.state.nm.us
James Romero Accountant & Auditor (505) 476-4570 jromero@slo.state.nm.us
Melissa Chavez Accountant & Auditor (505) 827-5740 mchavez@slo.state.nm.us
Paul Rivera Royalty Revenue Accountant (505) 827-5738 privera@slo.state.nm.us
Roddy (Jr.) Martinez Royalty Revenue Accountant (505) 827-5765 rjmartinez@slo.state.nm.us
Join the mailing list

Sign up for updates